Team Of The Day – 12 July 2016

[metaslider id=7796]


Again this is no official team. This team was sanctioned by no one. Team is compiled by a bunch of mental retards that, as everyone else, think they know the game AND know better than anyone else.

1Nathan McBeth (Lions)
2Matthew Wessels (Free State)
3Andre Van Der Merwe (Valke)
4Christopher Havenga (Lions)
5Kagiso Marumo (Free State)
6Mark Snyman (Lions)
7Jevan August (Boland)
8Hanlu Sirgel (Border)
9Jack Hart (Blue Bulls Academy)
10Tyron Green (Lions)
11Nathan Church (Border)
12Rikus Pretorius (Free State)
13Wandisile Simelane (Lions)
14Emilio Adonis (Bulls)
15Abner van Reenen (Bulls)