Brilliant Fixtures For 2024 Wildeklawer Announced


The organisers of the Wildeklawer Rugby Festival have released the fixtures for the three days of action. The festival will be hosted at Diamantveld High School from 01 May 2024 - 04 May 2024.

As a first, Kimberley will welcome two international schools that will play at the festival. Kirkham Grammar and St John's College, currently ranked in the top 5 of the UK rugby-playing schools will be a tough test for Nico Malan and Outeniqua, while New Zeeland's St Johns (Hamilton) from New Zealand will play Framesby and Diamantveld.


01 May 2024
16:00 Diamantveld vs Marlow
19:00 Affies vs Paarl Boishaai

02 May 2023
B Field
13:50 Drostdy HTS vs Welkom Gim
15:00 Framesby vs St John's - New Zealand
16:10 Nico Malan vs Kirkham Grammar (England)
A Field
08:00 Noordheuwel vs Glenwood
9:30 Outeniqua vs Waterkloof
11:00 Oakdale vs Durban High School
12:30 Paarl Gim vs EG Jansen
14:00 Boland Landbou vs Helpmekaar
15:30 Paul Roos vs Monument
17:00 Garsfontein vs Stellenberg
18:30 Grey College vs Maritzburg College

04 May 2023
B Field
11:30 Waterkloof vs Marlow
12:40 Noordheuwel vs Nico Malan
13:50 Framesby vs Welkom Gim
15:00 Glenwood vs HTS Drotsdy
16:10 Diamantveld vs NZ School - St Johns
A Field
08:00 Stellenberg vs EG Jansen
09:30 Affies vs Oakdale
11:00 Kirkham Grammar (England) vs Outeniqua
12:30 Boland Landbou vs Monument
14:00 Paarl Boys High vs Durban High
15:30 Paul Roos vs Maritzburg
17:00 Paarl Gim vs Helpmekaar
18:30 Grey College vs Garsfontein