Windhoek Draught Griquas Changed Three For NovaVit Griffons Clash


Windhoek Draught Griquas head coach Pieter Bergh made three injury-forced changes to his starting lineup that will travel to Welkom for their Currie Cup Premier Division match against NovaVit Griffons on Saturday at 13h00.

Up front, Sean Swart replaces Janco Uys at hooker while Justin Forwood replaces Janu Botha at tighthead. Luther Obi replaces Sako Makata at the wing in the only change at the back.

Windhoek Draught Griquas: 15 Ashlon Davids, 14 Rosko Specman, 13 Jay-Cee Nel, 12 Tertius Kruger, 11 Luther Obi, 10 Lubabalo Dobela, 9 Johan Mulder, 8 Carl Els, 7 Hanru Sirgel (captain), 6 Thabo Ndimande, 5 Dylan Sjöblom, 4 Derik Pretorius, 3 Justin Forwood, 2 Sean Swart, 1 Kudzwai Dube. Replacements: 16 Gustav du Rand, 17 Eddie Davids, 18 Cebo Dlamini, 19 Johan Retief, 20 Stephan Smit, 21 Reagan Oranje, 22 George Whitehead, 23 Sango Xamlashe.