Vodacom Bulls Changes Only One For Stormers

Photo by Jorina Raath/Speedshots.co.za

Vodacom Bull head coach Pote Human announce his squad who will travel to Newlands on Saturday with only one change to the starting line-up. Trevor Nyakane comes in in the place of Wiehan Herbst who moves to the bench.

Gerhard Steenekamp is set to make his Vodacom Super Rugby debut if he comes on as a replacement prop while coach Human has opted for a 5/3 split on the bench which makes room for utility back Divan Rossouw.

Vodacom Bulls: 15. Warrick Gelant, 14. Cornal Hendricks, 13. Johnny Kotze, 12. Burger Odendaal (C), 11. Rosko Specman, 10. Morné Steyn, 9. Ivan van Zyl, 8. Josh Strauss, 7. Abongile Nonkontwana, 6. Jeandré Rudolph, 5. Juandré Kruger, 4. Andries Ferreira, 3.Trevor Nyakane, 2. Jaco Visagie, 1. Lizo Gqoboka. Replacements: 16. Johan Grobbelaar, 17. Gerhard Steenekamp, 18. Wiehan Herbst, 19. Ruan Nortje, 20. Wian Vosloo, 21. Embrose Papier, 22. Manie Libbok, 23. Divan Rossouw.