URC – Vodacom Bulls Change Two In Starting Line-up To Face Glasgow Warriors


Vodacom Bulls Director of Rugby, Jake White made only two changes to his starting line-up that will host the Glasgow Warriors on Saturday at 18:00 (SA Time) in the United Rugby Championship final at Loftus Versfeld.

No changes were made up front, while at the back Devon Williams moved to fullback, replacing the injured Willie le Roux while Kurt-Lee Arendse replaced Devon Williams at wing.

Vodacom Bulls: 15 Devon Williams, 14 Sergeal Petersen, 13 David Kriel, 12 Harold Vorster, 11 Kurt-Lee Arendse, 10 Johan Goosen, 9 Embrose Papier, 8 Cameron Hanekom, 7 Elrigh Louw, 6 Marco van Staden, 5 Ruan Nortje, (c) 4 Ruan Vermaak, 3 Wilco Louw, 2 Johan Grobbelaar, 1 Gerhard Steenekamp. Replacements: 16 Akker van der Merwe, 17 Simphiwe Matanzima, 18 Francois Klopper, 19 Reinhardt Ludwig, 20 Nizaam Carr, 21 Zak Burger, 22 Chris Smit, 23 Cornel Smit.