Team Of The Day – 13 July 2016

[metaslider id=7796]


Again this is no official team. This team was sanctioned by no one. Team is compiled by a bunch of mental retards that, as everyone else, think they know the game AND know better than anyone else.

1Reece Bezuidenhout (WP)
2Liam Larkan (WP)
3Dewald Maritz (Pumas)
4Dylan Weideman (Sharks)
5Salmaan Moerat (WP)
6Dylan Richardson (Sharks)
7Muller Uys (WP)
8JC Pretorius (Pumas)
9Gora Richman (Griffons)
10Damian Willemse (WP)
11Helgard du Plessis (WP)
12Sicelo Tole (EP)
13Manuel Rass (WP)
14Cameron Hufke (Griquas)
15Riaan van Rensburg (EP)