Stormers Change Four For Jaguares

Photo by Hansie Linde/

DHL Stormers Head Coach John Dobson made four changes to the DHL Stormers starting line-up for their encounter with the Jaguares which kicks off at 15h05 on Saturday.

Tighthead prop Frans Malherbe and lock JD Schickerling both come into the starting line-up after playing off the replacements bench last week, while flank, Jaco Coetzee and scrumhalf Herschel Jantjies both return from minor injuries.

DHL Stormers: 15. Dillyn Leyds, 14. Sergeal Petersen, 13. Ruhan Nel, 12. Jamie Roberts, 11. Seabelo Senatla, 10. Damian Willemse, 9. Herschel Jantjies, 8. Juarno Augustus, 7. Pieter-Steph du Toit, 6. Jaco Coetzee, 5. JD Schickerling, 4. Salmaan Moerat, 3. Frans Malherbe, 2. Scarra Ntubeni, 1. Steven Kitshoff (captain). Replacements: 16. Chad Solomon, 17. Ali Vermaak, 18. Wilco Louw (50th DHL Stormers cap), 19. Chris van Zyl, 20. Johan du Toit, 21. Ernst van Rhyn, 22. Godlen Masimla, 23. Jean-Luc du Plessis.