No Changes To Airlink Pumas For Currie Cup Final


Jimmy Stonehouse announced an unchanged squad that beaten the Cell C Sharks a week ago, for the Currie Cup final against the Toyota Cheetahs on Saturday at 16h00 in Bloemfontein.


Pumas: 15 Devon Williams, 14 Andrew Kota, 13 Diego Appolis, 12 Ali Mgijima, 11 Etienne Taljaard, 10 Tinus de Beer, 9 Chriswill September, 8 Kwanda Dimaza, 7 Francois Kleinhans, 6 Andre Fouche, 5 Shane Kirkwood (c), 4 Deon Slabbert, 3 Simon Raw, 2 Pieter Jacobs, 1 Corne Fourie. Replacements: 16 Darnell Osuagwu, 17 Etienne Janeke, 18 Deward Martitz, 19 Malembe Mpofu, 20 Ruwald van der Merwe, 21 Giovan Snyman, 22 Gene Willemse, 23 Wian van Niekerk.