It Is VirSeker Not The VirSeker Competition Anymore


Chairman of the Noordvaal Rugby Management, Dr Jorrie Jordaan announced today that VirSeker will no longer be the title sponsor of the "Noordvaal" rugby competitions. Noordvaal is made up of 6 provinces namely the Blue Bulls, Lions, Leopards, Valke, Pumas and Limpopo.

The Noordvaal competition is a competition that spans over a period of 102 years and only in 1948 (Polio) and 2020, 2021 (Covid19) did the competition not take place.

Dr Jorrie Jordaan thanked VirSeker for the sponsorship and said that they are actively looking for new sponsorship opportunities.