Grégory Alldritt Will Captain France In Six Nations


Grégory Alldritt was named captain of the Les Bleus in this year's Championship. The French coaching staff today unveiled the list of 34 players selected to prepare for the first match of the Guinness Men's Six Nations, with France opening the tournament in Marseille against Ireland on Friday 2nd February.

Forwards: ABADIE Esteban (RC Toulon), ALDEGHERI Dorian (Stade Toulousain), ALLDRITT Grégory (Stade Rochelais) (Captain), ATONIO Uini (Stade Rochelais), BAILLE Cyril (Stade Toulousain), BARLOT Gaëtan (Castres Olympique), BOUDEHENT Paul (Stade Rochelais), CROS François (Stade Toulousain), GABRILLAGUES Paul (Stade Français Paris), HALAGAHU Matthias (RC Toulon), JELONCH Anthony (Stade Toulousain), LACLAYAT Thomas (Racing 92), MARCHAND Julien (Stade Toulousain), MAUVAKA Peato (Stade Toulousain), MEAFOU Emmanuel (Stade Toulousain), OLLIVON Charles (RC Toulon), TAOFIFENUA Romain (LOU Rugby), TAOFIFENUA Sébastien (LOU Rugby), WARDI Reda (Stade Rochelais), WOKI Cameron (Racing 92).

Backs: BIELLE-BIARREY Louis (Union Bordeaux-Bègles), DANTY Jonathan (Stade Rochelais), DEPOORTÈRE Nicolas (Union Bordeaux-Bègles), FICKOU Gaël (Racing 92), GAILLETON Emilien (Section Paloise), GIBERT Antoine (Racing 92), JALIBERT Matthieu (Union Bordeaux-Bègles), JAMINET Melvyn (RC Toulon), LE GARREC Nolann (Racing 92), LEBEL Matthis (Stade Toulousain), LUCU Maxime (Union Bordeaux-Bègles), MOEFANA Yoram (Union Bordeaux-Bègles), PENAUD Damian (Union Bordeaux-Bègles), RAMOS Thomas (Stade Toulousain).