Five Changes To The Sharks Starting Line-up

Coach Sean Everitt has made a five changes for the Cell C Sharks vs Reds game in Brisbane on Saturday morning. Dylan Richardson and Henco Venter starts on either side of the scrum, with Louis Schreuder returning at scrumhalf. In the final two changes, Lwazi Mvovo takes over from Mapimpi and Am is back in place of Jeremy Ward.

Cell C Sharks: 15. Aphelele Fassi, 14. Madosh Tambwe, 13. Lukhanyo Am (c), 12. Andre Esterhuizen, 11. Lwazi Mvovo, 10. Curwin Bosch, 9. Louis Schreuder, 8. Sikumbuzo Notshe, 7. Henco Venter, 6. Dylan Richardson, 5. Hyron Andrews, 4. Ruben van Heerden, 3. Thomas du Toit, 2. Kerron van Vuuren, 1. Ox Nche. Replacements: 16. Craig Burden, 17. Juan Schoeman, 18. John-Hubert Meyer, 19. Le Roux Roets, 20. Phepsi Buthelezi, 21. Sanele Nohamba, 22. Marius Louw, 23. Jeremy Ward.