Fidelity ADT Lions Made Three Changes To Starting Lineup To Face Cell C Sharks


Fidelity ADT Lions made three changes to his starting line-up that will travel to Durban to face the Cell C Sharks on Saturday at 19h05.

Up front, several rotational changes were made. Morne Brandon replaces PJ Botha at hooker while Rhynardt Rijnsburger replaces Ruan Dreyer at the loosehead, with Dreyer moving to tighthead replacing Asenathi Ntlabakanye who drops to the bench.

At the back, only one change was made where Manuel Rass replaces Rynhardt Jonker at the inside centre.

Fidelity ADT Lions: 15 Quan Horn, 14 Boldwin Hansen, 13 Rynardt Jonker, 12 Marius Louw (c), 11 Edwill van der Merwe, 10 Gianni Lombard, 9 Sanele Nohamba, 8 Francke Horn, 7 Ruan Venter, 6 JC Pretorius, 5 Darrien-Lane Landsberg, 4 Ruben Schoeman, 3 Ruan Dreyer, 2 Morne Brandon, 1 Rhynardt Rijnsburger. Replacements: 16 Jaco Visagie, 17 Margan Naude, 18 Asenathi Ntlabakanye 19 Raynard Roets, 20 Emmanuel Tshituka, 21 Morne van der Bergh, 22 Rynhardt Jonker, 23 Andries Coetzee.