Emirates Lions Change Two For Trip To Loftus


Ivan van Zyl, head coach of the Emirates Lions made only one change to his starting lineup that will travel on Saturday to Loftus Versveld to face the Vodacom Bulls at 16h45 (SA Time)

Ruan Venter moves from lock to replace the injured Jaco Kriel on the side of the scrum while Willem Alberts moves into Venter's place at lock.

The only change on the bech is the suspended Ruan Dreyer is replaces by Ruan Smith

Emirates Lions: 15. Quan Horn, 14. Rabz Maxwane, 13. Manuel Rass, 12. Marius Louw (c), 11. Edwill vd Merwe, 10. Gianni Lombard, 9. Sanele Nohamba, 8. Francke Horn, 7. Ruan Venter, 6. Emmanuel Tshituka, 5. Ruben Schoeman, 4. Willem Alberts, 3. Asenathi Ntlabakanye, 2. PJ Botha, 1. JP Smith. Replacements: 16. Morne Brandon, 17. Rynhardt Rijnsburger, 18. Ruan Smith, 19. Ruan Delport, 20. Jarrod Cairns, 21. Morne vd Berg, 22. Rynhardt Jonker, 23 Andries Coetzee.