Eastern Province u/20 Made Six Changes To Starting Line-up For Trip To Durban


Eastern Province u/20s made six changes to their starting lineup to travel tomorrow for their match against Cell C Sharks u/20s in Durban.

Three changes and a positional change were made at the back. Outside centre E Walters was moved to the wing to make space for E Liberty who is promoted from the bench.

B Brecht is included at fullback while R Daniels was promoted from the bench to start at wing.

In the loosies, it is only flanker E van Tonder that retains his place in the starting line-up, while at tighthead K Gouws replaces captain J Malan in the last change upfront.

Eastern Province u/20: 15. B Brecht, 14. R Daniels, 13. E Liberty, 12. B Frans, 11. E Walters, 10. A Williams, 9. M Flam, 8. N Carr, 7. E van Tonder, 6.H Bronkhorst, 5. M van der Merwe, 4. D Kromhout, 3. K Gouws, 2. Q vd Walt, 1. S King. Replacements: 16. H van der Merwee, 17. A Nyandoro, 18. L Komsana, 19. B Makoba, 20. D Rudman, 21. L Stemele, 22. T de Klerk, 23. L Milborrow