Cell C Sharks u/20 Made Limited Changes For Their Trip To Bloemfontein


The Cell C Sharks u/20s travels to Bloemfontein in their 4th must-win game against the Toyota Free State u/20's @ 12h00 tomorrow afternoon.

Only two changes were made to the starting line-up that defeated the Lions' u/20s with 61-30. The two new wings are M Jacobs and S Zondani

Cell C Sharks u/20: 15. Hakeem Kunene, 14. Matthew Jacobs, 13. Lloyd Koster, 12. Brandon Wilkie (c), 11. S Zondani, 10. Jean Smith, 9. Bradley Davids, 8. Nick Hatton, 7. Enos Ndiao, 6. Damon Royle, 5. Corne Rahl (c), 4. Andrew Beyrooti, 3. Nash Mhere, 2. Jordan Mcloughlin, 1. Braam Reyneke. Replacements: 16. Jaques Marais, 17. Phatu Ganyane, 18. Dian Heunis, 19. Coetzee le Roux, 20. Renzo du Plessis, 21. Josh Miller, 22. Ethan Hooker, 23. B Britz.