Airlink Pumas Name Line-up To Host Toyota Cheetahs


Airlink Pumas made only one change to his starting line-up that will host the Toyota Cheetahs on Saturday in Mbombela at 17h00.

The only change is up front where Simon Raw replaces Njabulo Gumede at tighthead.

Airlink Pumas: 15 Devon Williams, 14 Andrew Kota, 13 Diego Appollis, 12 Wian van Niekerk, 11 Etienne Taljaard, 10 Tinus de Beer, 9. Giovan Snyman, 8 Kwanda Dimaza, 7 Franna Kleinhans, 6 Andre Fouche, 5 Shane Kirkwood (c), 4 Deon Slabbert, 3 Simon Raw, 2 Corne Fourie, 1 Cameron Dawson. Replacements: 16 PJ Jacobs, 17 Dewald Maritz, 18 Etienne Janeke, 19 Malembe Mpofu, 20 Ruwald van der Merwe,  21 Chriswill September, 22 Gene Willemse, 23 Jaco Labuschagne.