Airlink Pumas Made Four Changes To Starting Lineup For Cell C Sharks


Jimmy Stonehouse, head coach of the Airlink Pumas made four changes to his starting lineup that will host the Cell C Sharks in the Mbombela Stadium on Friday at 17:05 (SA Time).

Up front, Cameron Dawson replaces Corne Foutie at loosehead who drops to the bench while Njabulo Gumede replaces Ig Prinsloo at tighthead.

At the back, Tinus de Beer replaces Brandon Thomson at flyhalf while Stefan Coetzee is replaced by Lundi Msenge at wing.

Airlink Pumas: 15 Devon Williams, 14 Lundi Msenge, 13 Diego Appollis, 12 Wian van Niekerk, 11 Andrew Kota, 10 Tinus de Beer, 9 Chriswill September, 8 Kwanda Dimaza, 7 Anele Lungisa, 6 Andre Fouche, 5 Shane Kirkwood (captain), 4 Malembe Mpofu, 3 Njabulo Gumede, 2 Llewellyn Classen, 1 Cameron Dawson. Replacements: 16 PJ Jacobs, 17 Corne Fourie, 18 Simon Raw, 19 Deon Slabbert, 20 Ruwald van der Merwe, 21 Giovan Snyman, 22 Brandon Thomson, 23 Ettienne Taljaar.