Team Of The Day – 11 July 2016

[metaslider id=7796]



Again this is no official team. This team was sanctioned by no one. Team is compiled by a bunch of mental retards that, as everyone else, think they know the game AND know better than anyone else.

Some players simply picked themselves, where especially at wing our guy at the Academy week had little effort to convince us of his choices at wing.


15. Gianni Lombaard (WP)

14. Siphamandla Matsinya (Border)

13. Maartin Holtzhausen (Sharks)

12 Henlo Marais (WP)

11. Mangalsio Ntimba (Lions Academy)

10. Damian Willemse (WP)

9. Jason Roux (Pumas)

8. Frankie Horn (WP Academy)

7. JC Pretorius (Pumas)

6. Luke Crowshaw (Sharks)

5. Salmaan Moerat (WP)

4. Juan van der Mescht (Sharks)

3. Reinier van Rooyen (Sharks)

2. Ruben Cross (Pumas)

  1. Ruben Breedt (Griffons)